Employee Recognition

The Morrisville-Eaton Board of Education accepted nominations for Instructional and Non-Instructional Employee of the Year.  This year we had several of our dedicated staff members nominated for this honor.  Those nominated were:


  • Kelly Holmes, Art Teacher
  • LeeAnne Lake, Elementary Teacher
  • Jacqueline Storer, Secondary Special Education Teacher
  • Sara Williams, Elementary Teacher
  • Bruce Donker, Secondary Science Teacher
  • Janine Anderalli, School Counselor
  • Eric Kent, Secondary Physical Education Teacher
  • Lorena Robertson, Elementary Teacher
  • Amanda Yeoman, Music Teacher
  • Lisa Clemens, Elementary Teacher
  • Jessica Ames, Elementary Teacher


  • Molly McConville, Elementary School Nurse
  • Stephanie Shepard, Head Cleaner
  • Cynthia Snyder, Teacher Aide
  • Tracy Clark, Elementary Principal’s Secretary
  • Valerie Kampf, Cook
  • Chris Doroshenko, Athletic Director/Transportation Supervisor
  • Erin Tucker, M/HS Principal’s Secretary
  • Matt Jacobs, Head of Building and Grounds
  • Eladio Ayala, Cleaner
  • Joe Willis, Computer Service Tech
  • Danielle Schlotzhauer, Bus Driver

 Although the decision was difficult for our Board to make, the District is pleased to announce that this year’s Instructional Employee of the Year is Bruce Donker, and the Non-Instructional Employee of the Year is Valerie Kampf A reception to celebrate their recognition will be held in the E. R. Andrews Elementary Cafeteria on Tuesday, May 17th at 6:30 p.m. Congratulations Bruce and Val!